Arkansas Governor's Quiz Bowl Association - www.arquizbowl.org

Invitational Tournaments

Benton High School Winter Invitational

BHS tournament for December is full!

When: December 16, 2017

Where: Benton High School

The 5A-7A division is completely full. Coaches may still feel free to email me if they would like to be put on a cancellation list.

AND...there are only 2 remaining spots for the 1A-4A division. First come, first serve.

Benton Registration Form

Please contact Julie Miller juliemiller@bentonschools.org

The Greenwood Jr. High invitational

When: Jan. 6, 2018

Contact Rick Clow rick.clow@greenwoodk12.com

Registration Form

Morrilton Sr./Jr. High January Quiz Bowl Jamboree

January 13, 2018

This event is full!

Friends of Quiz Bowl Invitational at Russellville High School

Saturday, January 20th, 2018

Friends of Quiz Bowl Registration Form

Contact Johnny Barham johnny.barham@russellvilleschools.net

Registration for the Friends of Quiz Bowl Invitational is now full in the 5A-7A divisions.

All divisions are full.

Middle School Science Bowl - Tentative date is January 20th - hosted at UAFS

High School Science Bowl - Tentative date is January 27th - hosted by UAFS

Contact Josh Adams for more information jadams@fortsmithschools.org

De Queen Junior High Invitational- De Queen's Junior High Tournament is full.

January 12, 2018

Registration Form

Brookland Bearcat Invitational - Sr. High Only January 27, 2018

Registration Form

Early Bird-65.00 by January 1. 75.00 after.

Limited to 8 teams maximum. First and second place will receive trophies.

Contact Austin Chlapecka achlapecka@bpsbearcats.com

De Queen Senior High Invitational- Only two spots left.

February 23, 2018

Registration Form

For more information contact Thomas Sweeten tsweeten@dequeenleopards.org

Fort Smith- Southside Invitational - February 10th, 2018 (Senior High)

This event is currently full. Any new registrations will go on the waitlist.
Google Link to Southside Invitational Registration

Contact Josh Adams jadams@fortsmithschools.org for more information.

J.A. FAIR WAR EAGLE Sr High Tournament -Sat. January 27, 2018

Contact LaKiella.Washington@lrsd.org

Registration Form

Springdale Senior High Tournament

February 17, 2018

Springdale High School

Contact Malinda Pitts mpitts2@sdale.org

Registration Form

Beebe Badger Invitational

High School only

February 17, 2018

Contact : Casey Woods

casey.woods@badger.k12.ar.us

Registration Form