Arkansas Governor's Quiz Bowl Association - www.arquizbowl.org

Invitational Tournaments

Saturday 9/22/18 Cyclone Preseason Invitational, Russellville - Junior and Senior HIgh

An update announcement for the Cyclone Preseason Tournament:

Senior High and Junior High are now full, any team wishing to play that has not signed up will be waitlisted.

Contact: Paul Gray paul.gray@russellvilleschools.net

Saturday 9/29/18 Hornet Invitational, Bryant - Middle School (6/7) and Junior High (8/9)

Registration Link

Contact: Will Heatherly wheatherly@bryantschools.org

October 6, 2018 4th Annual HHA Mastiff Invitational will be held at the Rogers campus at the Lane Hotel

Registration Form

Contact: Tad Sours TadSours@haashall.org

October 6, 2018 Izard Co. Pre-Season Tournament, Brockwell

Update 9/18, tourmanent is now full. All registratoins from this point forward will go on a waiting list.

Registration Link

Contact: Chares Treat charles.treat@iccougars.org

Saturday 10/20/18 Junior Maverick Invitational, Fort Smith

Registration Link

Contact: Josh Adams jadams@fortsmithschools.org

10/27/2018 Greenwood Senior High

SOPHOMORE CEREBRAL SMACKDOWN
SOPHOMORE ONLY INVITATIONAL has been added- Registration Form

Registration Form

Contact: Rick Clow rick.clow@greenwoodk12.com

Saturday 11/3/18 Junior/Senior Centerpoint Invitational, Amity - Junior and Senior High

Contact: Joanna Sutton joanna.sutton@goknights.us

11/3/18 Fayetteville High School

Registration Link

Contact: Amber Pinter amber.pinter@g.fayar.net

Saturday 11/10/18 Huntsville Invitational, Huntsville

Registration Form

Contact: Joshua King jking@1hsd.org

Saturday 11/10/18 Beebe Fall Invitational, Beebe - Senior High

Registration Link

Contact: Casey Woods casey.woods@badger.k12.ar.us

Saturday 11/10 JA Fair High School

Registration Link

Contact: , LaKiella Washington LaKiella.Washington@lrsd.org

Saturday 12/1/18 Drew Central Quiz Bowl Invitational, Monticello - Junior and Senior High

Registration Form Coaches Letter

Contact: Jana Reeves Jana.Reeves@drewcentral.org

Saturday 12/1/18 Greenwood Jr. High Tournament, Greenwood

Registration Form

Contact: Rick Clow rick.clow@greenwoodk12.com

Saturday 12/15/18 Springdale Junior High Tournament, Springdale - Junior High

Registration Link

Contact: Malinda Pitts mpitts2@sdale.org

Saturday 1/12/19 January Jamboree Invitational, Morrilton - Junior and Senior High

Registration Form

Contact: Patricia Hopkins hopkinsp@sccsd.k12.ar.us

Saturday 1/19/19 Junior (6th-8th) Arkansas Middle School Science Bowl Fort Smith

Contact: Josh Adams jadams@fortsmithschools.org

Saturday 1/19/19 Friends of Quiz Bowl Invitational, Russellville - Junior and Senior High

Registration Form

Contact: Johnny Barham johnny.barham@russellvilleschools.net

Saturday 2/2/19 Senior (9th-12th) Arkansas Science Bowl, Fort Smith

Contact: David Burkey david.burkey@uafs.edu

Saturday 2/9/19 Senior Southside Invitational Fort Smith

Registration Link

Contact: Josh Adams jadams@fortsmithschools.org

Saturday 2/16/19 Badger Invitational, Beebe - Junior and Senior High

Registration Link

Contact: Casey Woods casey.woods@badger.k12.ar.us

Saturday 2/16/19 Springdale Senior High Tournament, Springdale - Senior High

Registration Link

Contact: Malinda Pitts mpitts2@sdale.org

Friday 2/22/19 De Queen Sr. High Invitational, De Queen - Senior High

Registration Form

Contact: Thomas Sweeten tsweeten@dequeenleopards.org

Saturday 2/23/19 Senior Arkansas History Bowl, Little Rock

Contact: bhall@episcopalcollegiate.org