Arkansas Governor's Quiz Bowl Association - www.arquizbowl.org

Invitational Tournaments

NAQT Announcement:

2019 Arkansas NAQT Spring Tournament and National Qualifier

March 30- Russellville High School

For more information email Johnny Barham
johnny.barham@russellvilleschools.net

1/26/19 Haas Hall Academy Junior High Invitational Tournament at the Jones Center in Springdale

Registration Link

Contact: Brittany Baker brittanybaker@haashall.org

Saturday 2/2/19 Senior (9th-12th) Arkansas Science Bowl, Fort Smith

Contact: David Burkey david.burkey@uafs.edu

Saturday 2/9/19 Senior Southside Invitational Fort Smith- Update, all spots are now filled, and any future registrations will be placed on a wait list, thank you.

Registration Link

Contact: Josh Adams jadams@fortsmithschools.org

Saturday 2/16/19 Badger Invitational, Beebe - Junior and Senior High

Registration Link

Contact: Casey Woods casey.woods@badger.k12.ar.us

Saturday 2/16/19 Springdale Senior High Tournament, Springdale - Senior High

Registration Link

Contact: Malinda Pitts mpitts2@sdale.org

Friday 2/22/19 De Queen Sr. High Invitational, De Queen - Senior High

Registration Form

Contact: Thomas Sweeten tsweeten@dequeenleopards.org

Saturday 2/23/19 Senior Arkansas History Bowl, Little Rock

Contact: bhall@episcopalcollegiate.org